Nadia;Terry Riley;Amazon

Nadia>Terry Riley>Amazon

So, here is how (Public) Radio is supposed to work:

Nadia Sirota pulls an air shift for the vacationing David Garland. I am in the car when Nadia plays a wee piece of Terry Riley from the Salome Dances For Peace. Hmmm. I have a bit of Terry Riley. Let’s see,
I have

A Rainbow in Curved Air
A Rainbow in Curved Air

In C by Bang On A Can
In C Bang On a Can

Songs For the Ten Voices of the Two Prophets
Songs For the Ten Voices of the Two Prophets

and

Requiem For Adam
Requiem For Adam

So, what else can I find, in .mp3, at Amazon?

Shri Camel

Shri Camel

Church of Anthrax
Church of Anthrax

The Harp of New Albion
Harp of New Albion

Reed Streams
Reed Streams

Persian Surgery Dervishes
Persian Surgery Dervishes

In C:The 25th Anniversary
In C: 25th Anniversary

The Salome Dances For Peace
Salome Dances For Peace

The Book of Abbeyozzud
The Book of Abbeyozzud

I guess that is enough for now. I really like Terry Riley. Maybe next month or so I will buy some more.

